Hoping to get back at it

Untitled-3

(Photos taken by Annette Newcomer @ Sugar Crumbs Photography)

Well, it has been over a year since my last post…our 5th son was by far my hardest pregnancy…but he is 6 months now and right now I am feeling great…so I am hoping to get back into the swing of things…I really have no one direction I want my blog to go in…ADD much ;-)…I am hoping to post on the following things…

  1. Continue on our Faith journey with our boys and other big events in our life
  2. Homeschooling
  3. My goals to get out from all our stuff, mostly mine and the boys
  4. To share about my books that I hope to get through and read and right a review on
  5. Share in my boys’ athletic accomplishments
  6. Home making tips and maybe a few recipes

_DSC6965

So coming up soon will be fun posts about our newest son Sean, his birth story and Baptism…a review on my favorite homeschool curriculum…the state of all our stuff and what I am doing to get out from under it…a review on Official Guide to Colonial Williamsburg…my mom gave me this book they bought it back in the 80s when I was in elementary school…It is copy righted 1985…I think it should be a fun read and may require a field trip 🙂 updates on my boys in both gymnastics and our newest sport, Irish Step Dance!!…and how I keep the laundry monster from taking over in a family of 7 all …even with two in cloth diapers…

_DSC7126-Edit-Edit-3

Leave a Reply

