>fleece watermelon

>

I actually did some crafting tonight. When I was given some fabric food links I knew I could easily do one a night and it would not take long, it was just the doing it. I have been having the will, but not the drive for a lot lately…Well, I made my son a fleece watermelon tonight for free. I have so much fleece on hand it is not even funny!! I just tossed it in his shopping cart to see how long it takes one of the three boys to point it out to me 🙂 I also uploaded my V-day pictures so will have a post from those projects too 🙂

2 thoughts on “>fleece watermelon

  1. Jamie says:

    >What a cute watermelon. My daughter got some stuffed fruit and veggies for Christmas but the dog chewed up most of them. I am debating on making some for her or not. I'm your newest follower. I would love it if you linked your project up to my link party. It will be open through tomorrow. More The Merrier Monday.http://diyhshp.blogspot.com

  2. Maggie says:

    >Thank you!! My son loved it, he carried it around and everything and it was so easy. I want to make more. 🙂 I will check out your link party tonight 🙂

Leave a Reply

