>DONE!!

>Was a late night, but I got them done!!

For day 16 we were to use at least 4 photo corners, with two not used in the traditional way. 3 of mine are arrows to my kitty, since he is so small in the pictures.

Day 17 was to use a die cut, so I used my dinosaur die cut πŸ™‚

Day 18 was to use at least two different alphabet stickers, I used 4 πŸ™‚


Day 19 was to use some form of chipboard.


And the last one, day 20, was to use themed paper in a non-traditional way πŸ™‚
Am glad to be done, to say the least. Love doing cyber crops, need to try and do the layouts daily though. Need to get back to my personal cropping goal!!

6 thoughts on “>DONE!!

  1. Amy says:

    >Great job!!!I need to get my stuff going. I have lots of cute pictures to get done.

  2. Hams says:

    >Thanks Amy πŸ™‚

  3. Maggie says:

    >Thanks Amy πŸ™‚

  4. Lori says:

    >Well you did it! What time was it when you got the last one up?? Good job.

  5. Hams says:

    >I think it was closer to 2, and then I had to wait for them to upload, so cleaned up my mess and went through some scraps to organize better.

  6. Maggie says:

    >I think it was closer to 2, and then I had to wait for them to upload, so cleaned up my mess and went through some scraps to organize better.

Leave a Reply

